OEB Announces Membership of Adjudicative Modernization Committee

  • Utility Representatives
    • Kathleen Burke, Director, Major Applications, Hydro One Networks Inc.
    • Melissa Casson, Vice President, Finance, North Bay Hydro Distribution Limited
    • Daliana Coban, Director, Regulatory Applications and Business Support, Toronto Hydro-Electric System Limited
    • Adam Giddings, Director, Regulatory and Finance, Lakefront Utility Services Inc.
    • Sarah Hughes, Chief Financial Officer, Energy+ Inc.
    • Mark Kitchen, Director, Regulatory Affairs, Enbridge Gas Inc.
    • Sabah Zadeh, VP of Regulatory Affairs, Ontario Power Generation Inc.
  • Customer Representatives
    • Dr. Don Richardson, Consultant, Anwaatin Inc.
    • Mark Rubenstein, Lawyer, Shepherd Rubenstein
    • Julie Girvan, Energy Advisor/Consultant, Consumers Council of Canada
  • Consultants
    • Paula Conboy, Chair & CEO, Conboy Advisory Services
    • John Vellone, Partner, Borden Ladner Gervais LLP

Updated February 6, 2023

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Linkedin Email this link
<span class="translation_missing" title="translation missing: en-US.projects.blog_posts.show.load_comment_text">Load Comment Text</span>